LEADERSHIP

Ross J. Forbes

President

ross@rjforbespainting.com

 

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Ross J. Forbes III (R3)

Project Manager

r3@rjforbespainting.com

Weston Forbes

Field Operations Manager

weston@rjforbespainting.com

Skip Ross

Project Manager

skip@rjforbespainting.com

Billy O'Neill

Project Manager

billy@rjforbespainting.com

Trish Jackson

Assistant Project Manager

apm@rjforbespainting.com

 

SALES

Ryan VanDeGiesen

Business Development Manager

ryan@rjforbespainting.com

Phil Baglione

Business Development Manager

phil@rjforbespainting.com

 

ADMINISTRATION

Lisa Marie Santos

Accounting Administrator

lms@rjforbespainting.com

 

ESTIMATING

Christine Evers

Estimating Coordinator

est@rjforbespainting.com

Peter J. Marchesseault

Senior Commercial Estimator

peter@rjforbespainting.com

Fred Nutile

Commercial Estimator

fred@rjforbespainting.com

Jim Graham

Industrial Estimator

jim@rjforbespainting.com

 

 

 

 

CONTACT US

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

FIND US

R.J. Forbes

Industrial & Commercial Painting Contractor, Inc.

 

228 O'Neil Blvd., Attleboro, MA 02703 USA

508-226-4858 (phone)

508-222-0874 (fax)

Our Team

Scroll to see more

R.J. Forbes Painting Contractor, Inc.

228 O'Neil Blvd., Attleboro, MA 02703

Email | 508-226-4858 (phone)

508-222-0874 (fax)

 

©2017 R.J. Forbes Painting Contractor, Inc.

Web design by Studio1011

Get a free estimate:

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Connect with us:

Call us:

508-226-4858