R.J. Forbes Painting Contractor, Inc.
228 O'Neil Blvd.
Attleboro, MA 02703 USA
Driving Directions and Map

Phone: 508-226-4858
Fax: 508-222-0874
E-Mail: info@rjforbespainting.com

Our Team

Ross J. Forbes, President
ross@rjforbespainting.com

Ross J. Forbes III (R3), Project Manager
r3@rjforbespainting.com

Skip Ross, Project Manager
skip@rjforbespainting.com

Arthur Bowen, Lead Estimator/Project Manager
art@rjforbespainting.com

Estimating
estimating@rjforbespainting.com

James Graham, Industrial Estimator
jim@rjforbespainting.com

Peter J. Marchesseault, Estimator
peter@rjforbespainting.com

Billy O'Neill, Project Manager
billy@rjforbespainting.com

Lisa Marie Santos, Accounting Manager
lms@rjforbespainting.com

Weston Forbes, Field Operations Manager
weston@rjforbespainting.com

Dianne Kaemmerer, Assistant Project Manager
dk@rjforbespainting.com